Styret

Knut Arne Olsen

Styrets leder

E: knut@buekorpsmuseet.no

Eilif Jansen

Nestleder

E: eilif@buekorpsmuseet.no

Rune Løseth

Styremedlem

E: rune@buekorpsmuseet.no

Johnny Lyngbø

Styremedlem

E: johnny@buekorpsmuseet.no

Vegard Sletten

Styremedlem

E: vegard@buekorpsmuseet.no

Jarle E. Nesøy

Styremedlem

E: jarle@buekorpsmuseet.no

Odd Hugo Eriksen

Styremedlem

E: odd@buekorpsmuseet.no

X