Styret

Arild Lilleskare

Formann

E: arild@buekorpsmuseet.no

Johnny Lyngbø

Viseformann

E: johnny@buekorpsmuseet.no

Arve Sætersdal

Styremedlem

E: arve@buekorpsmuseet.no

Bjørn Hjemdal

Styremedlem

E: bjorn@buekorpsmuseet.no

Chris Hagen Magnussen

Styremedlem

E: chris@buekorpsmuseet.no

Odd Hugo Eriksen

Styremedlem

E: odd@buekorpsmuseet.no

Øyvind Fagermo

Styremedlem

E: oyvind@buekorpsmuseet.no

Lars Jørgen Dahl

Styremedlem

E: lars@buekorpsmuseet.no

Louice Hetland

Aktives representant

E: louice@buekorpsmuseet.no

Alle foto av Eirik Hagesæter

X